Mammoth PBBG List
Mammoth PBBG List

This is a list of all known PBBG's. Once upon a time this glorious list numbered 600+ but over the years, lack of interest has seen them in decline. I still maintain this list as a matter of record keeping to track which games I have already considered for top ranking on this site, this will include MUDS and Strats because it's not always clear what type of browser game I'm looking at until I've had time to evaluate it. I have reviewed every PBBG found here so that I can present you with only the best PBBG's. This saves you time having to search for and testing them all. Many great games can still be found in this Mammoth list, if you are willing to go through it.

Game Name URL Notes
1
8 Bit MMO https://8bitmmo.net
A
Aardwolf https://www.aardwolf.com MUD
Aberoth https://www.aberoth.com 8 Bit 2D MMO
Achaea https://www.achaea.com MUD
Advanced Wars https://awbw.amarriner.com
Adventures Fame https://af.plit.dk
Adventure Quest https://www.battleon.com Single Player
Age of Ascent https://www.ageofascent.com 3D Space
Alien Adoption Agency https://www.alienaa.com
AQ Worlds https://www.aqworlds.com PBBG Version
Atorian https://www.atorian.com Strat
B
Bane of Sin https://www.baneofsin.com
Battrick https://www.battrick.org
Battledawn https://www.battledawn.com Strat
Battlemaster https://battlemaster.org
Bite Fight https://bitefight.org
Bleach Online https://bleach.gogames.me
Bloodletting https://bloodletting.org Text based
Bots II https://www.bots2.net Strat
Bulfleet https://www.bulfleet.com
Bushtarion https://www.bushtarion.com Strat
C
Cantr II https://www.cantr.net
Carnage Blender https://www.carnageblender.com
Combat Grounds https://www.combatgrounds.com Strat
Conquer Club https://www.conquerclub.com
Criminal Empire https://criminal-empire.co.uk/ No info available
Crusades, The https://www.the-crusades.org
D
Dark Orbit https://www.darkorbit.com Flash based
Dark Throne https://www.darkthrone.com Strat
Dead Frontier https://www.deadfrontier.com Zombie MMO
Deadmaze https://www.deadmaze.com Fun but zero support
Dinoparc https://en.dinoparc.com Ladder Tourney
Dragon Soldier https://www.dragon-soldier.net
Dragon Tavern https://www.dragontavern.com Not Walkable
E
Elite Forces https://elite-forces.com
Estiah https://www.estiah.com
Eternal Duel https://www.eternalduel.com
Evernight https://www.evernightgame.com
F
Fairy Tale Online https://www.faerytaleonline.com RPG
Fallensword https://fallensword.com
Fragoria https://www.fragoria.com Good Game
G
Gaia Online https://www.gaiaonline.com 2D Graphical
Galatium https://www.galatium.net
Galaxy Warfare https://game.galaxywarfare.com/ Grid based movement
Gladiatus https://gladiatus.com
Gothador https://www.gothador.com HCS
H
Hero Mages https://www.heromages.com
High Descent https://www.highdescent.com
Hobowars https://www.hobowars.com
Hogwarts Live https://www.hogwartslive.com Staff misconduct
Hollow World https://www.hollowgame.com MUD
Hordes https://hordes.io 3D
Human Age https://www.human-age.com Fun Sim
I
Idle Base https://www.idlebase.com Text based strat
Imperia Online https://imperiaonline.org Strat
Imperium Nova https://www.imperiumnova.com
Initium https://www.playinitium.com
J
K
Kingdom of Loathing https://www.kingdomofloathing.com
Kings Road https://www.rumblegames.com/kingsroad Not an MMO
L
Larkinor https://www.larkinor.com
Last Knights, The https://www.lastknights.com
Legacy of Dragons https://www.warofdragons.com Nice eye candy
Legendary Thugs https://www.legendarythugs.com/ No info
Londinivm https://www.londinivm.com
M
Mad World https://www.madworldmmo.com P2W? Alpha. Revisit
Mafia https://www.mafia.org
Mafia Boss, The https://www.themafiaboss.com
Magic Duel https://magicduel.com
Mara Pets https://www.marapets.com
Margonem https://margonem.com
Materia Magica https://www.materiamagica.com MUD
Mech Crusader https://www.mech.vg
Mechastrike https://www.mechastrike.com
Mediwar https://www.mediwar.com
Ministry of War https://www.ministryofwar.com
Modern War Generals https://www.modern-war-generals.com
N
Nation States https://www.nationstates.net
Neopets https://www.neopets.com
New Age V3 https://www.newage3.com
Nodiatis https://www.nodiatis.com
O
O Game https://ogame.org
Ogre Island https://www.ogreisland.com
Omerta https://www.barafranca.com
OpenDominion https://opendominion.net/
Outwar https://www.outwar.com
P
Pardus https://www.pardus.at
Phantasy RPG https://phantasyrpg.com
Pirate Storm https://us.piratestorm.com
Planetarion https://www.planetarion.com
Popmundo https://www.popomundo.com
Prison Struggle https://www.prisonstruggle.com
Q
Quesar https://www.queslar.com Text RPG
R
Race War Kingdoms https://www.racewarkingdoms.com Revisit
Raining Chain https://rainingchain.com Top 2D (Redirecting)
Reactor Block https://www.reactorblock.com Space strat
Realm of the Mad God https://www.realmofthemadgod.com
Relics of Avabur https://avabur.com
Renaissance https://www.renaissancekingdoms.com
Renincarnation, The https://www.the-reincarnation.com
RPG Battle https://www.rpgbattle.com
Runescape https://www.runescape.com Retired as browser based
S
Sea Odyssey https://www.sea-o.net
Shadow Ops https://www.shadowops.net
Shakes & Fidget https://sfgame.us Flash RPG
Sherwood https://maidmarian.com
Sigma Storm https://www.sigmastorm.com
Shimlar https://www.shimlar.com
Skylords https://www.skylords.com
Slothmud https://www.slothmud.org MUD
Solar Empire Infinium https://www.seinfinium.net
Space Federation https://www.gamestotal.com
Space Odyssey https://spaceo.net/login.php
Star Break https://www.starbreak.com Side Scroll PBBG
Star Trek Alien Domain https://startrek.gamesamba.com MMORTS
Star Wars Combine https://www.swcombine.com
Stein https://stein.world 2D Top-Down Graphics
Steps to War https://stepstowar.com/ 4x Nations PBBG
T
Titans of Time https://www.titansoftime.com 3D Revisit
Torn City https://www.torn.com Gangster PBBG
Travian https://www.travian.com
Tribal Wars https://www.tribalwars.net
Tycoon Online https://www.tycoononline.nu Business Sim
U
Unification Wars https://uc.gamestotal.com
Urban Dead https://www.urbandead.com
V
Valkyries Fall https://www.valkyriesfall.com Text based
Visual Utopia https://visual-utopia.com Strat
W
War Drome https://www.wardrome.com Strat
War Online https://waronline.net/main.asp Strat
World of Dungeons https://world-of-dungeons.net
X
X Kings https://www.x-kings.com
Y
Z