Retired PBBG's

Retired PBBG's

Updated: April 4, 2019: This is a list of 281 PBBG's that have been retired and thus purged from the Mammoth PBBG List. There are a number of reasons for why a PBBG can be retired such as a sold, parked, or cancelled domain, project abandonment, and in some cases the developers have switched over to an application based game and the original can no longer be played in a browser. Note that once a game lands on this page, I don't go through this list to see if a game has been brought back from the dead so feel free to update me on the status of a revived game if you wish. Clickable links are intentionally with-held since many are dead, broken, or redirecting.

  1. Arc - aarcserver.com
  2. Age of Orion - ageoforion.com
  3. Arcane Legends - arcanelegendsgame.com
  4. Armored Legion - armoredlegion.com
  5. Astro Wars - astrowars.com
  6. Andromeda5 - andromeda5.com
  7. Battlestar Galactica - battlestar-galactica.bigpoint.com
  8. Bleach RPG - bleach-rpg.net
  9. BNW - bnw.ro
  10. The British Mafia - thebritishmafia.com
  11. Castle War - castlewar.com
  12. CC Game - cc-game.net
  13. Crimson Moon - cmrpg.net
  14. Cthulhu Nation - cthulhunation.com
  15. Chrono Effect - chronoeffect.mine.nu
  16. Contract Mafia - contractmafia.net
  17. Cruentus - cruentus-rpg.com
  18. Crystalized Time - crystallized-time.net
  19. Critic Age - critticage.com
  20. The Damned Isle - damnedisle.com
  21. Dark Side of the Mountain - darkside.snoslug.com
  22. Curse Anime - rpg.curseanime.com
  23. Dragons Kingdom - dragonskingdom.rpgbrowser.com
  24. Dragon Tide - dragontide.com
  25. Dead Awaken - www.deadawaken.com
  26. Dogs of the Seas - www.dogsoftheseas.com
  27. Dragon Battle - dragonbattle.com
  28. Drakensang - www.drakensang.com
  29. Dragon Warrior Tribute - creativeskateboardteam.com
  30. Earth 2025 - games.swirve.com
  31. Econflict - econflict.net
  32. Eternus Aevum - eternusaevum.com
  33. Extreme Pimps - extremepimps.com
  34. Faith - dragonclawstudio.com
  35. Final Conflicts - finalconflicts.net
  36. Final Fantasia - fantasia.l2p.net
  37. Frog Life - frog-life.com
  38. Forgotten Creatures - forgottencreatures.com
  39. Forlorn Hope - vb4all.net
  40. Ferion - ferion.com
  41. First Age of Avalon - firstage.net
  42. Frog Life - frog-life.com
  43. Galactic Oddessy - galacticoddessy.theleylineproject.com
  44. The Game of God - gog.battlemines.com
  45. Gang Wars - gangwars.net.tc
  46. Galaxy Pirate - pirate-galaxy.gamigo.com
  47. Global Insanities - globalinsanities.com
  48. Global Wars - the-global-wars.com
  49. Govern Online - govern-online.net
  50. Gundam Storm - gundam-storm.net
  51. Hidden Sword - hidden-sword.com
  52. Honorquest - honourquest.com
  53. Hostile Space - hostilespace.com
  54. Industry Masters - masters-industryplayer.com
  55. Inferno - ke9.com
  56. Kingdom of Warlords - kingdomofwarlords.net
  57. Knights of Fasaria - gamestarconnection.com
  58. Knights War - knightswars.com
  59. Land of Sorrows - tuimaux.com
  60. Land of Nyderia - playon.net
  61. Legends of Aurea - legendofaurea.com
  62. Lords of the Abyss - cursedtowers.com
  63. Lords of the Ages - lordsoftheages.com
  64. Lothoron - lo.bsfantasy.net
  65. Legend Arena - legendarena.com
  66. Legend of Elveron - elveron.com
  67. Little Savages - hsmx.com/savages
  68. Lord of Legends - lordsoflegend.com
  69. Mafia Family - mafiafamily.org
  70. Mafia Legends - ml.rdstech.co.uk
  71. Magical Myth - magical-myth.net
  72. Marcoland - marcoland.org
  73. Maeah - maeah.com
  74. Medieval Battles - medievalbattles.com
  75. The Merchant - themerchant.rpgbrowser.com
  76. Medieval - turbid.us
  77. Mythic Wars -mythicwars.com
  78. Monkey King Online -monkeyking.r2games.com
  79. Mutant Freaks - atomicmonks.com
  80. Meniki - agesofmeniki.tk
  81. Middle Earth - fire.pvv.org
  82. Mythical Earth Gaming - megaming.com
  83. Music Maven - music-maven.com
  84. Narutonw - narutonw.tk
  85. Naruto Fighters - narutofighters.com
  86. Net Pet - netpet.rpgbrowser.com
  87. Ninja Wars - ninjawars2.com
  88. OC Racing - racing.overminds.org
  89. Online Ownage - onlineownage.com
  90. Pentakore - pentakor.eu
  91. Phat Pimpin - phatpimpin.com
  92. Pimpin The Streets - pimpinthestreets.com
  93. Pimp Control - pimpcontrol.com
  94. Pimp Valley - pimpvalley.com
  95. Path to Pelantas - pelantas.com
  96. Pirate Duel - pirateduel.com
  97. Pirate Galaxy - pirate-galaxy.gamigo.com
  98. Pirate Quest Online - piratequest.net
  99. Robot Revolutions - robotrevolutions.com
  100. Platinum Breakthrough - newsourcegospel.com
  101. Revelation - veraxin.net
  102. Realms of Loria - sdegames.com
  103. Roto X - rotox.net
  104. Roe - roeonline.co.uk
  105. Samurai Wars - rpg.samuraiwar.org
  106. Shades of Time - shadesoftime.co.nr
  107. Shu Temple - shutemple.knucxx.com
  108. Slavehack - slavehack.com
  109. Space Freight - spacefreight.net
  110. Space Inquest - spaceinquest.com
  111. Space Miners - spaceminers.net
  112. Match Quest - qkgame.com
  113. Streets of LA - streets-of-la.com
  114. Stroceta - stroceta.net
  115. Space Warz - spacewarz-online.com
  116. Syrth - syrth.com
  117. Syrnia - syrnia.com
  118. Temple of Gloom - templeofgloom.com
  119. Top Pimps - toppimps.net
  120. Total Challenge Racing - racing.overminds.org
  121. Unreal Football - unrealfootball.net
  122. Urban RPG - bj.urban-rpg.com
  123. Utopia - games.swirve.com
  124. Virtual MU - virtualmu.net.ms
  125. WDX Online - wardrox.com
  126. Webspace Alliance - wsa.level7.ro
  127. Wise Guys - wiseguyz.org
  128. World Leaders - wlserver1-en.gindis.com
  129. World Domination - wdwars.com
  130. Zelderex Online - zelderex.com
  131. Kartuga - innogames.com
  132. Ashworld - ashworld.webd.pl
  133. Astro City - astro-city.com
  134. Battletrolls - battletrolls.com
  135. Billy vs Snakeman - animecubed.com
  136. Call of Thrones - yeepgame.com
  137. Chivalry Wars - chivalrywars.com
  138. City of Decay - cityofdecay.com
  139. Dragons Call - dc.gamedp.com
  140. Dragons Court - wild.fiends.com
  141. Dungeon Empires - dungeonempires.gamigo.com
  142. Generia - generia.net
  143. Golemizer - golemizer.com
  144. Lord of Ultima - lordofultima.com
  145. Merchant Empires - merchantempires.com
  146. Monster Bowl - monsterbowl.net
  147. Nexus War - nexuswar.com
  148. Pokemon Crater - pokemoncrater.com
  149. The Reunion - thereunion.de
  150. Strathholm - stratholm.com
  151. Terracia - terracia.com
  152. Shards of War - shardsofwar.com
  153. Snail Race - snailrace.org
  154. Solar Empire - solar-empire.net
  155. Sol Source - solsourcegame.net
  156. Star Gate Wars - stargatewars.com
  157. TDZK - tdzk.com
  158. Talibri - talibri.com
  159. The Lost Titans - tlt.zqgame.com
  160. Tiraen v3 - tiraen.com
  161. Tactics Arena - tacticsarena.com/play
  162. Times of Conquest - world.timesofconquest.com
  163. Unreal Nations - unrealnations.com
  164. Warrior Fields - warriorfields.com
  165. Zanary - zanary.com
  166. Zarax - zaraz.com
  167. Master Pimpz - masterpimpz.com
  168. 1000 AD - 1000ad.net
  169. Albion Online - albiononline.com
  170. Abderus - abderus.com
  171. Aethora - aethora.com
  172. Age of Conflict - 68.209.228.207.com
  173. Airsoft Warzone - a-wz.com
  174. Apocnation apocnation.com
  175. Arthic - arthic.com
  176. Ash Racing - ashracing.com
  177. Bootleggers - montforreal.tripod.com
  178. Canon: The Mortal King - evernight.com
  179. City of Steam - cityofsteam.com
  180. Colony Wars - colony-wars.com
  181. The Continuum - thecontinuum.com
  182. Cypher - cypher.extremecast.com
  183. Delta Quadrant: Empires - dqempires.com
  184. Dragon Duel - ddrpg.net
  185. Dragon Wars - dragonwar.net
  186. Drakensang - drakensang.com
  187. Duels - duels.com
  188. Dungeon of Chaos - equinoxgaming.co.uk
  189. Eastern Mob - easternmob.com
  190. Elder Ages - elderages.com
  191. Elite Avengers - eliteavengers.org
  192. Eternal Kingdoms - eternalkingdoms.cjb.net
  193. Eternal Tale - eternaltale.com
  194. Exile: Exodus - exile.betterbox.net
  195. Exploring Azoundria - azoundria.com
  196. Faction Earth - factionearth.com
  197. Fall of Chaos - fallofchaos.com
  198. Fall of Empires - fallofempires.com
  199. Fantasian Kingdoms - fantasiankingdoms.com
  200. Fantasy Online - fantasy-mmorpg.com
  201. Fatdog Exchange - fatdogexchange.com
  202. Fatelords - fatelords.com
  203. Feudal Times - feudal-times.net
  204. Filarn - filarn.com
  205. Final Era - finalera.110mb.com
  206. The Five Pillars - thefivepillars.org
  207. Forgotten Planets - forgottenplanets.com
  208. Free Kick - freekick.org
  209. FusionFall - fusionfall.com
  210. Galactic Arena - schoolofwar.com
  211. Galactic Quest - galactic-quest.com
  212. Global Syndicate - global-syndicate.com
  213. Gods of Time - godsoftime.com
  214. Golden Crop - goldencrop.co.uk
  215. Heroes of Ardania - heroesofardania.net
  216. Hyper Galactic Mega Quest - hgmegaquest.com
  217. Inselkampf - inselkampf.co.uk
  218. Interstellar Domination - playid.com
  219. Injustice - injustice.net.nz
  220. King of Spades - thekingofspades.com
  221. Kingdom Quests - kingdomquests.com
  222. Kings Duel - kingsduel.com
  223. Kiro Pets - kiropets.com
  224. Kungfu Fight - kungfu-ron.com
  225. Lands of Hope - forlornonline.com
  226. Martial Combat - martialcombat.com
  227. Medievia - medievia.com
  228. Merayakon Chronicles - meneda.com
  229. The Mobster - themobster.com
  230. Monato Espirit - global.monatoesprit.com
  231. Nativitas - villaingames.com
  232. Neorift - neorift.com
  233. Neab - nowhere-else.org
  234. NukeZone - nukezone.nu
  235. Nexus Chronicles - nexuschronicles.com
  236. Orbital Threat - orbitalthreat.com
  237. Office Debo - officedebo.com
  238. Perenthia - perenthia.com
  239. Pempin - pepimp.com
  240. Plant Wars - plantwars.com
  241. Profiteer - profiteer.ca
  242. Quantum Star SE - togetherhost.com
  243. Real Life Role Play - realliferoleplay.com
  244. Realms of the Dragaon - rod.org
  245. Red Summer - glider.phpwebhosting.com
  246. Red Sun - rs.seilenos.ca
  247. Republic Online - republic-online.net
  248. Rise of War - riseofwar.com
  249. Rivaled Fate - r-fate.com
  250. Rumble Race - rumblerace.com
  251. Secrets of War - secretsofwar.net
  252. Seven Dark Realms - sevenrealms.cc
  253. Shadowlights - shadowlights.com
  254. Shadowmere - shadowmere.co.uk
  255. Shadowtale - shadowtale.com
  256. Shadow War - shadowwar.net
  257. Solar Fleet - solarfleet.com
  258. Sonnex Pets - sonnexpets.com
  259. Space - space.coldfirestudios.com
  260. Space 4K - space4k.com
  261. Standard Warfare - standardwarfare.com
  262. Star Battle - star-battle.com
  263. Stone Age Online - stone-age-online.com
  264. Summer Games - summerbreakgame.com
  265. Super Shift - supershift.com
  266. Tarsus Empire - tarsusempire.co.uk
  267. TBA - tbadventure.com
  268. Twelve Sands - twelvesands.com
  269. Ultimate Dominion - u-dominion.com
  270. Universe Quest - universequest.com
  271. Urladex - urladex.com
  272. Virtopia - pokemonvillage.com
  273. Vox Imperium - voximperium.com
  274. Wealth Wars - wealthwars.com
  275. Wizard Wars - wizard-wars.com
  276. WMD Tank Battle - wmdtb.com
  277. World of Destiny - worldofdestiny.inc.se
  278. Wurm Online - wurmonline.com
  279. Xenyoo - xenyoo1.com
  280. Zhentor Online - princeseven.com
  281. Zombie Pandemic - zombiepandemic.com