Retired PBBG's

Retired PBBG's

Updated: September 29, 2020: This is a list of 290 PBBG's that have been retired and thus purged from the Mammoth PBBG List. There are a number of reasons for why a PBBG can be retired such as a sold, parked, or cancelled domain, project abandonment, and in some cases the developers have switched over to an application based game and the original can no longer be played in a browser. Note that once a game lands on this page, I don't go through this list to see if a game has been brought back from the dead so feel free to update me on the status of a revived game if you wish. Clickable links are intentionally with-held since many are dead, broken, or redirecting.

  1. Arc - aarcserver.com
  2. AD2460 - ad2460.com
  3. Age of Chaos - chaoticage.com
  4. Age of Orion - ageoforion.com
  5. Arcane Legends - arcanelegendsgame.com
  6. Armored Legion - armoredlegion.com
  7. Astro Wars - astrowars.com
  8. Andromeda5 - andromeda5.com
  9. Battlestar Galactica - battlestar-galactica.bigpoint.com
  10. Bleach RPG - bleach-rpg.net
  11. BNW - bnw.ro
  12. The British Mafia - thebritishmafia.com
  13. Castle Age - castleage.net
  14. Castle War - castlewar.com
  15. CC Game - cc-game.net
  16. Crimson Moon - cmrpg.net
  17. Cthulhu Nation - cthulhunation.com
  18. Chrono Effect - chronoeffect.mine.nu
  19. Contract Mafia - contractmafia.net
  20. Cruentus - cruentus-rpg.com
  21. Crystalized Time - crystallized-time.net
  22. Critic Age - critticage.com
  23. The Damned Isle - damnedisle.com
  24. Dark Side of the Mountain - darkside.snoslug.com
  25. Curse Anime - rpg.curseanime.com
  26. Dragons Kingdom - dragonskingdom.rpgbrowser.com
  27. Dragon Tide - dragontide.com
  28. Dead Awaken - www.deadawaken.com
  29. Dogs of the Seas - www.dogsoftheseas.com
  30. Dragon Battle - dragonbattle.com
  31. Drakensang - www.drakensang.com
  32. Dragon Warrior Tribute - creativeskateboardteam.com
  33. Earth 2025 - games.swirve.com
  34. Econflict - econflict.net
  35. Eternus Aevum - eternusaevum.com
  36. Extreme Pimps - extremepimps.com
  37. Faith - dragonclawstudio.com
  38. Final Conflicts - finalconflicts.net
  39. Final Fantasia - fantasia.l2p.net
  40. Frog Life - frog-life.com
  41. Forgotten Creatures - forgottencreatures.com
  42. Forlorn Hope - vb4all.net
  43. Ferion - ferion.com
  44. First Age of Avalon - firstage.net
  45. Frog Life - frog-life.com
  46. Galactic Conquest - gc.gamestotal.com
  47. Galactic Oddessy - galacticoddessy.theleylineproject.com
  48. The Game of God - gog.battlemines.com
  49. Gang Wars - gangwars.net.tc
  50. Galaxy Pirate - pirate-galaxy.gamigo.com
  51. Giropets - giropets.net
  52. Global Insanities - globalinsanities.com
  53. Global Wars - the-global-wars.com
  54. Govern Online - govern-online.net
  55. Gundam Storm - gundam-storm.net
  56. Hidden Sword - hidden-sword.com
  57. Honorquest - honourquest.com
  58. Hostile Space - hostilespace.com
  59. Imperial Conflict - imperialconflict.com
  60. Industry Masters - masters-industryplayer.com
  61. Inferno - ke9.com
  62. Kingdom of Warlords - kingdomofwarlords.net
  63. Knights of Fasaria - gamestarconnection.com
  64. Knights War - knightswars.com
  65. Land of Sorrows - tuimaux.com
  66. Land of Nyderia - playon.net
  67. Legends of Aurea - legendofaurea.com
  68. Lords of the Abyss - cursedtowers.com
  69. Lords of the Ages - lordsoftheages.com
  70. Lothoron - lo.bsfantasy.net
  71. Legend Arena - legendarena.com
  72. Legend of Elveron - elveron.com
  73. Little Savages - hsmx.com/savages
  74. Lord of Legends - lordsoflegend.com
  75. Mafia Family - mafiafamily.org
  76. Mafia Legends - ml.rdstech.co.uk
  77. Magical Myth - magical-myth.net
  78. Marcoland - marcoland.org
  79. Maeah - maeah.com
  80. Medieval Battles - medievalbattles.com
  81. The Merchant - themerchant.rpgbrowser.com
  82. Medieval - turbid.us
  83. Mythic Wars -mythicwars.com
  84. Monkey King Online -monkeyking.r2games.com
  85. Mutant Freaks - atomicmonks.com
  86. Meniki - agesofmeniki.tk
  87. Middle Earth - fire.pvv.org
  88. Mythical Earth Gaming - megaming.com
  89. Music Maven - music-maven.com
  90. Narutonw - narutonw.tk
  91. Naruto Fighters - narutofighters.com
  92. Net Pet - netpet.rpgbrowser.com
  93. Ninja Wars - ninjawars2.com
  94. Nova Genesis - nova.r2games.com
  95. OC Racing - racing.overminds.org
  96. Online Ownage - onlineownage.com
  97. Outer Galaxies - outergalaxies.com
  98. Pentakore - pentakor.eu
  99. Phat Pimpin - phatpimpin.com
  100. Pimpin The Streets - pimpinthestreets.com
  101. Pimp Control - pimpcontrol.com
  102. Pimp Valley - pimpvalley.com
  103. Path to Pelantas - pelantas.com
  104. Pirate Duel - pirateduel.com
  105. Pirate Galaxy - pirate-galaxy.gamigo.com
  106. Pirate Quest Online - piratequest.net
  107. Robot Revolutions - robotrevolutions.com
  108. Platinum Breakthrough - newsourcegospel.com
  109. Revelation - veraxin.net
  110. Realms of Loria - sdegames.com
  111. Roto X - rotox.net
  112. Roe - roeonline.co.uk
  113. Samurai Wars - rpg.samuraiwar.org
  114. Shades of Time - shadesoftime.co.nr
  115. Shu Temple - shutemple.knucxx.com
  116. Slavehack - slavehack.com
  117. Space Freight - spacefreight.net
  118. Space Inquest - spaceinquest.com
  119. Space Miners - spaceminers.net
  120. Match Quest - qkgame.com
  121. Streets of LA - streets-of-la.com
  122. Stroceta - stroceta.net
  123. Space Warz - spacewarz-online.com
  124. Syrth - syrth.com
  125. Syrnia - syrnia.com
  126. Temple of Gloom - templeofgloom.com
  127. Top Pimps - toppimps.net
  128. Total Challenge Racing - racing.overminds.org
  129. Unreal Football - unrealfootball.net
  130. Urban RPG - bj.urban-rpg.com
  131. Utopia - games.swirve.com
  132. Virtual MU - virtualmu.net.ms
  133. WDX Online - wardrox.com
  134. Webspace Alliance - wsa.level7.ro
  135. Wise Guys - wiseguyz.org
  136. World Leaders - wlserver1-en.gindis.com
  137. World Domination - wdwars.com
  138. Zelderex Online - zelderex.com
  139. Kartuga - innogames.com
  140. Ashworld - ashworld.webd.pl
  141. Astro City - astro-city.com
  142. Battletrolls - battletrolls.com
  143. Billy vs Snakeman - animecubed.com
  144. Call of Thrones - yeepgame.com
  145. Chivalry Wars - chivalrywars.com
  146. City of Decay - cityofdecay.com
  147. Dragons Call - dc.gamedp.com
  148. Dragons Court - wild.fiends.com
  149. Dungeon Empires - dungeonempires.gamigo.com
  150. Generia - generia.net
  151. Golemizer - golemizer.com
  152. Lord of Ultima - lordofultima.com
  153. Merchant Empires - merchantempires.com
  154. Monster Bowl - monsterbowl.net
  155. Nexus War - nexuswar.com
  156. Pokemon Crater - pokemoncrater.com
  157. The Reunion - thereunion.de
  158. Strathholm - stratholm.com
  159. Terracia - terracia.com
  160. Shards of War - shardsofwar.com
  161. Snail Race - snailrace.org
  162. Solar Empire - solar-empire.net
  163. Sol Source - solsourcegame.net
  164. Star Gate Wars - stargatewars.com
  165. TDZK - tdzk.com
  166. Talibri - talibri.com
  167. The Lost Titans - tlt.zqgame.com
  168. Tiraen v3 - tiraen.com
  169. Tactics Arena - tacticsarena.com/play
  170. Times of Conquest - world.timesofconquest.com
  171. Unreal Nations - unrealnations.com
  172. Warrior Fields - warriorfields.com
  173. Zanary - zanary.com
  174. Zarax - zaraz.com
  175. Master Pimpz - masterpimpz.com
  176. 1000 AD - 1000ad.net
  177. Albion Online - albiononline.com
  178. Abderus - abderus.com
  179. Aethora - aethora.com
  180. Age of Conflict - 68.209.228.207.com
  181. Airsoft Warzone - a-wz.com
  182. Apocnation apocnation.com
  183. Arthic - arthic.com
  184. Ash Racing - ashracing.com
  185. Bootleggers - montforreal.tripod.com
  186. Canon: The Mortal King - evernight.com
  187. City of Steam - cityofsteam.com
  188. Colony Wars - colony-wars.com
  189. The Continuum - thecontinuum.com
  190. Cypher - cypher.extremecast.com
  191. Delta Quadrant: Empires - dqempires.com
  192. Dragon Duel - ddrpg.net
  193. Dragon Wars - dragonwar.net
  194. Drakensang - drakensang.com
  195. Duels - duels.com
  196. Dungeon of Chaos - equinoxgaming.co.uk
  197. Eastern Mob - easternmob.com
  198. Elder Ages - elderages.com
  199. Elite Avengers - eliteavengers.org
  200. Eternal Kingdoms - eternalkingdoms.cjb.net
  201. Eternal Tale - eternaltale.com
  202. Exile: Exodus - exile.betterbox.net
  203. Exploring Azoundria - azoundria.com
  204. Faction Earth - factionearth.com
  205. Fall of Chaos - fallofchaos.com
  206. Fall of Empires - fallofempires.com
  207. Fantasian Kingdoms - fantasiankingdoms.com
  208. Fantasy Online - fantasy-mmorpg.com
  209. Fatdog Exchange - fatdogexchange.com
  210. Fatelords - fatelords.com
  211. Feudal Times - feudal-times.net
  212. Filarn - filarn.com
  213. Final Era - finalera.110mb.com
  214. The Five Pillars - thefivepillars.org
  215. Forgotten Planets - forgottenplanets.com
  216. Free Kick - freekick.org
  217. FusionFall - fusionfall.com
  218. Galactic Arena - schoolofwar.com
  219. Galactic Quest - galactic-quest.com
  220. Global Syndicate - global-syndicate.com
  221. Gods of Time - godsoftime.com
  222. Golden Crop - goldencrop.co.uk
  223. Heroes of Ardania - heroesofardania.net
  224. Hyper Galactic Mega Quest - hgmegaquest.com
  225. Inselkampf - inselkampf.co.uk
  226. Interstellar Domination - playid.com
  227. Injustice - injustice.net.nz
  228. King of Spades - thekingofspades.com
  229. Kingdom Quests - kingdomquests.com
  230. Kings Duel - kingsduel.com
  231. Kiro Pets - kiropets.com
  232. Kungfu Fight - kungfu-ron.com
  233. Lands of Hope - forlornonline.com
  234. Martial Combat - martialcombat.com
  235. Medievia - medievia.com
  236. Merayakon Chronicles - meneda.com
  237. The Mobster - themobster.com
  238. Monato Espirit - global.monatoesprit.com
  239. Nativitas - villaingames.com
  240. Neorift - neorift.com
  241. Neab - nowhere-else.org
  242. NukeZone - nukezone.nu
  243. Nexus Chronicles - nexuschronicles.com
  244. Orbital Threat - orbitalthreat.com
  245. Office Debo - officedebo.com
  246. Perenthia - perenthia.com
  247. Pempin - pepimp.com
  248. Plant Wars - plantwars.com
  249. Profiteer - profiteer.ca
  250. Quantum Star SE - togetherhost.com
  251. Real Life Role Play - realliferoleplay.com
  252. Realms of the Dragaon - rod.org
  253. Red Summer - glider.phpwebhosting.com
  254. Red Sun - rs.seilenos.ca
  255. Republic Online - republic-online.net
  256. Rise of War - riseofwar.com
  257. Rivaled Fate - r-fate.com
  258. Rumble Race - rumblerace.com
  259. Secrets of War - secretsofwar.net
  260. Sector Dark - sectordark.com
  261. Seven Dark Realms - sevenrealms.cc
  262. Shadowlights - shadowlights.com
  263. Shadowmere - shadowmere.co.uk
  264. Shadowtale - shadowtale.com
  265. Shadow War - shadowwar.net
  266. Solar Fleet - solarfleet.com
  267. Sonnex Pets - sonnexpets.com
  268. Space - space.coldfirestudios.com
  269. Space 4K - space4k.com
  270. Standard Warfare - standardwarfare.com
  271. Star Battle - star-battle.com
  272. Stone Age Online - stone-age-online.com
  273. Summer Games - summerbreakgame.com
  274. Super Shift - supershift.com
  275. Tarsus Empire - tarsusempire.co.uk
  276. TBA - tbadventure.com
  277. Twelve Sands - twelvesands.com
  278. Ultimate Dominion - u-dominion.com
  279. Universe Quest - universequest.com
  280. Urladex - urladex.com
  281. Virtopia - pokemonvillage.com
  282. Vox Imperium - voximperium.com
  283. Wealth Wars - wealthwars.com
  284. Wizard Wars - wizard-wars.com
  285. WMD Tank Battle - wmdtb.com
  286. World of Destiny - worldofdestiny.inc.se
  287. Wurm Online - wurmonline.com
  288. Xenyoo - xenyoo1.com
  289. Zhentor Online - princeseven.com
  290. Zombie Pandemic - zombiepandemic.com